Image

Breathe.

10 Aug

Breathe.

Beyond every desire, the one to heal you makes me sink in the static waters of fields, to which I waved my adamant good bye, once I confronted that I shall incinerate to mend you… beholding you breathe, discerns the broiled me from the brisk me…
I am in you, every time you breathe… flickering, lethal, but I am there, majestically melting, every time you smile… knowing it’s me, who fortunately sweltered himself to let the world feel you!

One Response to “Breathe.”

  1. salman shafiq August 10, 2013 at 9:04 pm #

    I read your blogs and feel them. You put in so much of emotions, it’s irresistable. I adore you for your writing 🙂

Leave a Reply

takingthemaskoff

Addiction, Mental Health, Stigma, Spirituality

Logical Quotes

You will always look back!

struggling bookworm

I love books and i talk about them here.

